Kozhikode Under-16s v Thrissur Under-16s
Kerala Cricket Association Under-16 State Championship 2012/13 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueFort Maidan, Palakkad on 8th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThrissur Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKozhikode Under-16s won by 13 runs
UmpiresS Anil Kumar, B Nanda Kumar
ScorerA Sathaji

Kozhikode Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NV Rahul Dasc Das b Vivek1718--14.29
D Josephc Das b Rajesh31011--30.00
+S Suryalbw b Rajesh032--0.00
A Mohanc Adithya Krishna b Aswin401121402-35.71
M Akshayb Rajesh2264813-34.38
KV Sreyasb Adithya Krishna820361-40.00
*A Vijayanc Rajesh b Venu4754594-87.04
KM Thoufil Alic Adithya Krishna b Aswin41013--40.00
VV Anandrun out (Aswin)71425--50.00
K Abhinavc Aswanth b Jogy124--50.00
AC Anil Kumarnot out012--0.00
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 37 w)45
Total(all out, 200 minutes, 49.2 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Joseph, 2.2 ov), 2-8 (Surya, 2.5 ov), 3-8 (Rahul Das, 3.3 ov), 4-66 (Akshay, 23.2 ov), 5-94 (Sreyas, 31.4 ov), 6-129 (Mohan, 38.6 ov), 7-141 (Thoufil Ali, 42.5 ov), 8-176 (Vijayan, 48.4 ov), 9-177 (Anand, 48.6 ov), 10-178 (Abhinav, 49.2 ov)
Thrissur Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajesh7   02739-14.003.86
Vivek10   32813-60.002.80
Aswin10   02723-30.002.70
Nikhil2   01402--7.00
Venu7   02613-42.003.71
Adithya Krishna5   02213-30.004.40

Thrissur Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Sreerajb Sreyas528491-17.86
KR Aswinc Surya b Thoufil Ali0414--0.00
+K Dasb Thoufil Ali011--0.00
TS Sudhinrun out (Sreyas)40701147-57.14
KK Rajeshlbw b Rahul Das1916144-118.75
K Adithya Krishnac Joseph b Rahul Das2414--50.00
TR Aswanthb Anand1331232-41.94
R Venub Thoufil Ali3848526-79.17
*S Viveknot out1522452-68.18
N Jogyb Thoufil Ali036--0.00
NR Nikhilc and b Thoufil Ali1014132-71.43
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 21 w)23
Total(all out, 177 minutes, 40 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Aswin, 2.3 ov), 2-1 (Das, 2.4 ov), 3-22 (Sreeraj, 10.2 ov), 4-50 (Rajesh, 13.6 ov), 5-63 (Adithya Krishna, 15.4 ov), 6-79 (Aswanth, 22.6 ov), 7-117 (Sudhin, 29.3 ov), 8-151 (Venu, 35.4 ov), 9-151 (Jogy, 37.1 ov), 10-165 (Nikhil, 40 ov)
Kozhikode Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thoufil Ali10   14155112.004.10
Rahul Das10   51822-30.001.80
Sreyas3   02412-18.008.00
Abhinav2   02101--10.50
Anand8   12911-48.003.62
Vijayan7   13105--4.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive