Ockbrook and Borrowash v Dunstall
Kingfisher Beer National Club Championship 2013 (Group 7 Second Round)
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 19th May 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunstall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 7 wickets
UmpiresG Blackmore, AP Payne
ScorersD Noakes, M Zydzienowski

Dunstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Malkinb Dean112 --8.33
JR Bensteadlbw b Dean920 --45.00
E Bridgemanc Dixon b Dean418 --22.22
*MA Gouldstonec Dean b Brandrick64118 5154.24
T Hillc Smith b Morgan935 2-25.71
C Tomlinsonrun out (Wharton)03 --0.00
D Tomlinsonc Needham b Wharton519 --26.32
W Roobottomc Needham b Brandrick04 --0.00
T Baileyc Smith b Cassar1436 --38.89
SNJ Scrimshawnot out25 --40.00
MP Clewleynot out34 --75.00
Extras(2 lb, 9 nb, 22 w)33
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Malkin), 2-12 (Benstead), 3-17 (Bridgeman), 4-50 (Hill), 5-51 (C Tomlinson), 6-85 (D Tomlinson), 7-94 (Roobottom), 8-138 (Gouldstone), 9-138 (Bailey)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dean9   22132-18.002.33
Zydzienowski9   119021-2.11
Morgan3   02211618.007.33
Wharton9   22018254.002.22
Needham2   0701--3.50
Brandrick9   03328-27.003.67
Ratcliffe3   0180---6.00
Cassar1   021--6.002.00

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ME Cassarb Benstead4352 2482.69
+A Dixonrun out (Malkin)1517 2-88.24
O Mitchellnot out4656 5282.14
*J Needhamb Benstead1628 2-57.14
JM Ratcliffenot out711 1-63.64
TM Smithdid not bat      
GT Morgandid not bat      
G Brandrickdid not bat      
KJ Deandid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
J Zydzienowskidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 16 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 27.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Dixon), 2-74 (Cassar), 3-117 (Needham)
Dunstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bridgeman7   02907--4.14
Bailey5   03202--6.40
Scrimshaw4   02102--5.25
Clewley3   0320---10.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive