Harrow v Hampstead
Kingfisher Beer National Club Championship 2013 (Group 12 First Round)
VenuePayne's Folly, Harrow on 28th April 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHarrow won the toss and decided to field
ResultHarrow won by 7 wickets
ScorerD Skinner

Hampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Clarklbw b Choudhry3840 5195.00
L Hughesb Waqas Hussain05 --0.00
JG Cameronc Sialvi b D'Souza5085 2158.82
MK Floydc [unknown] b D'Souza5581 4167.90
Mubasher Hassanc Crook b A Karia1726 1-65.38
RER Colvilenot out1223 --52.17
D Thomasrun out (Choudhry)01 --0.00
+C Cookerun out (D'Souza)512 --41.67
*J Lombarddid not bat      
C Beaumont-Darkdid not bat      
TS Patabendigedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Hughes), 2-63 (Clark), 3-142 (Cameron), 4-170 (Mubasher Hassan), 5-178 (Floyd), 6-178 (Thomas), 7-193 (Cooke, 45 ov)
Harrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crook6   0290---4.83
Waqas Hussain5   1241--30.004.80
T Karia8   0310---3.88
Choudhry8   0431--48.005.38
A Karia9   0441--54.004.89
D'Souza9   0212--27.002.33

Harrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Waqas Hussainc Thomas b Lombard7985 9192.94
DA D'Souzast Cooke b Hughes5767 9-85.07
D Morrisc Lombard b Hughes03 --0.00
S Patelnot out3336 4191.67
A Soninot out924 1-37.50
D Crookdid not bat      
*T Kariadid not bat      
F Choudhrydid not bat      
A Kariadid not bat      
F Tandlidid not bat      
+R Sialvidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 35.1 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-141 (D'Souza), 2-141 (Morris), 3-148 (Waqas Hussain)
Hampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomas6   1270---4.50
Cameron4   0240---6.00
Patabendige3   0210---7.00
Hughes9   1382--27.004.22
Mubasher Hassan2   0220---11.00
Clark9   1370---4.11
Lombard2   0201--12.0010.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive