Gidea Park and Romford v Old Brentwoods
Dukes Essex 20/20 Cup 2013 (Group C)
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 6th May 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGidea Park and Romford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 4 runs
PointsGidea Park and Romford 2; Old Brentwoods 0
UmpiresC Hicks, R Saunders
ScorersM Iqbal, S McCormack

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
S Hewittb J Lall20      
RP Collardc G Lall b Khalid Sarwar2      
*MD Tarrb J Lall34      
+M Desaic Chowdray b Shahid Iqbal25      
R Filmalterc J Lall b Dohal16      
C Donnellyb Farhan Fazal2      
C Lambc Chowdray b Shahid Iqbal7      
R Wallnot out22      
J Turnerb Khalid Sarwar1      
H Thompsonnot out1      
C Haddondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Old Brentwoods bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shabbir Ahmed4   0270--   -6.75
Khalid Sarwar4   1202--   12.005.00
Farhan Fazal4   02512-   24.006.25
J Lall4   0212--   12.005.25
Dohal3   03312-   18.0011.00
Shahid Iqbal1   062--   3.006.00

Old Brentwoods inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Imran Hussainst Desai b Filmalter1      
+O Chowdrayrun out (Wall)1      
R Dohalc and b Collard44      
G Lallc Tarr b Thompson19      
Khalid Sarwarb Collard26      
K Mahmoodc Haddon b Wall14      
Farhan Fazalnot out15      
*Shahid Iqbalb Hewitt1      
J Lallnot out6      
Shabbir Ahmeddid not bat      
A Sahnidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hewitt4   01011-   24.002.50
Filmalter4   02611-   24.006.50
Turner3   02701-   -9.00
Thompson2   01215-   12.006.00
Collard3   0242--   9.008.00
Wall4   03711-   24.009.25

--> Bowling in the Gidea Park and Romford innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive