Palakkad Under-19s Women v Wayanad Under-19s Women
Kerala Cricket Association Under-19 Women's State Championship 2012/13 (Final)
VenueMuthalakodam Ground, Idukki on 19th May 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWayanad Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWayanad Under-19s Women won by 78 runs
UmpiresN Jeevan, MK Sanal Kumaran Nair
ScorerCA Shihab

Wayanad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Adithyarun out (Aneesha)2022293-90.91
J Ajithab Alka Suresh1617--16.67
M Manib Maya4147642-87.23
PJ Jestyc and b Kavya2723313-117.39
V Amayanot out3447682-72.34
VS Mridhularun out (Aswathy)2823275-121.74
*S Sajananot out2715195-180.00
OC Anjudid not bat      
PK Sabeenadid not bat      
KC Ajithadid not bat      
P Sayanadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (J Ajitha, 3.3 ov), 2-33 (Adithya, 5.3 ov), 3-85 (Jesty, 13.5 ov), 4-108 (Mani, 18.6 ov), 5-152 (Mridhula, 25.3 ov)
Palakkad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arya6   042061-7.00
Alka Suresh4   02511124.006.25
Kavya6   0251--36.004.17
Anju6   0380-1-6.33
Aswathy5   02801--5.60
Maya3   0311--18.0010.33

Palakkad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Ayanarun out (KC Ajitha)57181-71.43
A Alka Sureshnot out51581094-87.93
K Arunalbw b Mani7 141- 
CR Aryac Sajana b KC Ajitha12 212- 
K Kavyac and b Amaya2132314-65.62
M Mayarun out (Mridhula)3712--42.86
U Aneesha hit wkt b Jesty144--25.00
J Gopikanot out5211-250.00
EV Vidhyadid not bat      
K Anjudid not bat      
B Aswathydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Ayana, 2.3 ov), 2-27 (Aruna, 6.2 ov), 3-54 (Arya, 14.4 ov), 4-96 (Kavya, 24.6 ov), 5-107 (Maya, 28.5 ov), 6-108 (Aneesha, 29.3 ov)
Wayanad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mridhula3   01106--3.67
Jesty3   02011-18.006.67
KC Ajitha6   01511-36.002.50
Mani6   1271--36.004.50
Sajana6   1180---3.00
Amaya6   1221--36.003.67

--> The match was reduced to 30 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive