Kasaragod Under-19s Women v Malappuram Under-19s Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Under-19 Tournament 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Kasaragod on 10th May 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKasaragod Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKasaragod Under-19s Women won by 44 runs
PointsKasaragod Under-19s Women 2; Malappuram Under-19s Women 0
UmpiresSK Jithesh Mohan, R Yesudass

Kasaragod Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Shailashreeb Aswathi33761052-43.42
M Kavyac Arya Krishnan b Amitha1515--20.00
KV Aruna Rajb Amitha058--0.00
V Rathinac Rasni b Aswathi142--25.00
MP Roshmithac Rasni b Amitha166--16.67
S Shalinib Amitha01412--0.00
CH Anushreenot out4059764-67.80
*PS Harithanot out72018--35.00
+K Nikshithadid not bat      
KS Mariyammadid not bat      
R Ramyadid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 34 w)53
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Kavya), 2-17 (Aruna Raj), 3-18 (Rathina), 4-23 (Roshmitha), 5-35 (Shalini), 6-102 (Shailashree)
Malappuram Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Janya6   1180---3.00
Amitha6   11247-9.002.00
Aswathi2   0182646.009.00
Arya Krishnan6   027092-4.50
P Shilpa6   02605--4.33
Aiswarya4   025073-6.25

Malappuram Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Amithac and b Haritha95863--15.52
P Aiswaryac Haritha b Kavya155--20.00
P Arya Krishnanrun out (Haritha)087--0.00
*TV Rasnirun out (Shalini)81310--61.54
AC Janyab Haritha1812--12.50
P Aswathib Haritha133554--37.14
K Roshithab Aruna Raj92020--45.00
P Shilparun out (Aruna Raj)029--0.00
P Vijinarun out112--100.00
PR Shilpanot out51945--26.32
V Manjusharun out01820--0.00
Extras(4 b, 8 nb, 33 w)45
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Aiswarya), 2-5 (Arya Krishnan), 3-18 (Rasni), 4-27 (Janya), 5-48 (Aswathi), 6-71 (Roshitha), 7-72 (P Shilpa), 8-74 (Vijina), 9-75 (Amitha), 10-92 (Manjusha, 29.5 ov)
Kasaragod Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haritha6   11234412.002.00
Kavya6   01717-36.002.83
Aruna Raj6   02119236.003.50
Ramya6   019013--3.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive