Cannanore Under-19s Women v Wayanad Under-19s Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Under-19 Tournament 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Kasaragod on 10th May 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCannanore Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWayanad Under-19s Women won by 6 wickets
PointsCannanore Under-19s Women 0; Wayanad Under-19s Women 2
UmpiresSK Jithesh Mohan, R Yesudass

Cannanore Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NK Drishnac Jesty b Mridhula01011--0.00
PK Shababnac Amaya b Adithya068--0.00
C Amruthab Mridhula0610--0.00
M Ragib Mani33339--9.09
*A Akshayarun out (Mridhula)61317--46.15
+P Harshac and b Jesty125--50.00
S Sruthishanot out11127--9.09
J Malavikab Mani185--12.50
MM Thanimab Mani51181-45.45
C Geethikab Mani012--0.00
P Sourabhyac Adithya b Mani011--0.00
Extras(6 b, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 17 overs)33
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Shababna), 2-4 (Drishna), 3-6 (Amrutha), 4-17 (Akshaya), 5-18 (Harsha), 6-20 (Ragi), 7-22 (Malavika), 8-31 (Thanima), 9-32 (Geethika), 10-32 (Sourabhya, 17 ov)
Wayanad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mridhula3   2422-9.001.33
Adithya3   1312-18.001.00
Jesty3   0712-18.002.33
Sajana5   170---1.40
Mani3   1654-3.602.00

Wayanad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Adithyab Akshaya72323--30.43
J Ajithast Harsha b Akshaya157--20.00
OC Anjuc Harsha b Akshaya587--62.50
M Manic Akshaya b Shababna259--40.00
+V Amayanot out5391-166.67
*S Sajananot out1486--175.00
KC Ajithadid not bat      
PJ Jestydid not bat      
VS Mridhuladid not bat      
PK Sabeenadid not bat      
GP Ashmithadid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(4 wickets, 8.4 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (J Ajitha), 2-13 (Anju), 3-16 (Adithya), 4-20 (Mani)
Cannanore Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shababna4   01111-24.002.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive