Coment Cricket Club v Nair Service Society Engineering College
Palakkad District Cricket Association League Division C 2012/13
VenueNair Service Society Engineering College Ground, Palakkad on 9th March 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossComent Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNair Service Society Engineering College won by 7 wickets
PointsComent Cricket Club 0; Nair Service Society Engineering College 3

Coment Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*VR Guruvayurappanc Vimal b Saneesh13 --33.33
S Prasanthlbw b Ashok718 1-38.89
A Aneesh Kumarb Sasidharan3035 4-85.71
J Prabhulbw b Ashok26 --33.33
Sanjeevc Ramees b Ashok43 1-133.33
Sundarb Saneesh936 --25.00
K Sasi Kumarlbw b Sasidharan410 --40.00
+J Krishna Prasadc Abhin b Pratheesh56 --83.33
S Prasadrun out (Saneesh)00 --0.00
Shameerc Vimal b Sasidharan14 --25.00
Nandakumarnot out52 1-250.00
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 10 w)21
Total(all out, 20.3 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Guruvayurappan, 0.4 ov), 2-24 (Prasanth, 7.2 ov), 3-37 (Prabhu, 8.2 ov), 4-41 (Sanjeev, 8.5 ov), 5-61 (Aneesh Kumar, 13.1 ov), 6-72 (Sasi Kumar, 17.3 ov), 7-80 (Krishna Prasad, 18.4 ov), 8-81 (S Prasad, 19.1 ov), 9-84 (Sundar, 19.5 ov), 10-89 (Shameer, 20.3 ov)
Nair Service Society Engineering College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saneesh4   11522-12.003.75
Prasad3   01302--4.33
Ashok5   12234-10.004.40
Ramees2   0110---5.50
Pratheesh2   0811-12.004.00

Nair Service Society Engineering College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Raghavanc Prabhu b Prasanth915 1-60.00
SA Sasidharanc Sasi Kumar b Sanjeev725 --28.00
PC Saneeshc Prasanth b Aneesh Kumar119 2-122.22
H Abhinnot out2121 11100.00
VP Rameesnot out1725 4-68.00
*M Shafeeqdid not bat      
+KR Vimaldid not bat      
KV Pratheeshdid not bat      
D Ashokdid not bat      
M Prasaddid not bat      
Sonudid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)25
Total(3 wickets, 15.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Raghavan, 2.3 ov), 2-41 (Saneesh, 7.2 ov), 3-42 (Sasidharan, 8.4 ov)
Coment Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nandakumar1   0404--4.00
Sanjeev4   02013-24.005.00
Prasanth3   01511-18.005.00
Guruvayurappan2   0901--4.50
Aneesh Kumar2.301112-15.004.40
Sasi Kumar2   0140-2-7.00
S Prasad1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive