Durham Marylebone Cricket Club University v Durham Second XI
Other matches in England 2013
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 12th April 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 116 runs
UmpiresG Shaw, I Wilburn
ScorersJD Davidson (Durham Marylebone Cricket Club University), RV Hilton (Durham Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ramanpreet Singhb Watkins4144515-93.18
J Clarkc Jones b Patel45791102-56.96
+MJ Richardsonnot out7175935294.67
*GJ Muchallb Liddiard3533233-106.06
RD Pringlenot out109111-111.11
GR Breesedid not bat      
MA Wooddid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
ME Claydondid not bat      
RMR Brathwaitedid not bat      
MG Morleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 14 w)17
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 145 minutes, 40 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-142, 3-187
Durham Marylebone Cricket Club University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wallis5   03001--6.00
Willett7   13501--5.00
Liddiard8   0391--48.004.88
Watkins5   02717-30.005.40
Bishnoi7   03804--5.43
Patel8   04711-48.005.88

Durham Marylebone Cricket Club University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CR Joneslbw b Claydon1218223-66.67
IH Hobsonc Breese b Harrison0814--0.00
RAC Shahc Harrison b Wood3141584-75.61
RD Coxc Breese b Harrison0312--0.00
C Bishnoic Muchall b Morley1358791-22.41
LA Patelc Morley b Breese622361-27.27
+OJ Steelest Richardson b Morley01012--0.00
NAT Watkinsb Morley1719191-89.47
RJD Willettc Claydon b Pringle32022--15.00
CA Wallisc sub (U Arshad) b Morley185--12.50
TKG Liddiardnot out455--80.00
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 143 minutes, 34.5 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-15, 3-28, 4-66, 5-75, 6-75, 7-81, 8-97, 9-99, 10-103 (34.5 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Claydon7   22612-42.003.71
Harrison6   23221318.005.33
Brathwaite6   330-1-0.50
Wood5   2111--30.002.20
Breese5   191-130.001.80
Morley5   11642-7.503.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive