Cork County v Malahide Second XI
Leinster League Division Three 2013
VenueMardyke, Cork on 5th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalahide Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultCork County won by 180 runs
PointsCork County 25 (Bonus 5); Malahide Second XI 0
Man of the MatchM Bauer

Cork County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Durityc Brown b Kirwan9      
M Fallonlbw b Kirwan56      
R Dugganc Gallagher b Boyne18      
M Bauerc Smith b Shoebridge94      
T Hugheslbw b Gallagher0      
B Morganc Weir b Gallagher15      
A Saddiquec Brown b Shoebridge8      
*A Woottonrun out (Smith->Richardson)31      
M Reedb Shoebridge2      
+I Colemannot out7      
A Bilalb Shoebridge0      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 10 w)23
Total(all out, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Durity), 2-98 (Fallon), 3-127 (Duggan), 4-128 (Hughes), 5-170 (Morgan), 6-198 (Saddique), 7-230 (Bauer), 8-249 (Reed), 9-263 (Wootton), 10-263 (Bilal, 50 ov)
Malahide Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shoebridge10   0774--   15.007.70
Smith10   0370--   -3.70
Kirwan10   2362--   30.003.60
Gallagher10   1372--   30.003.70
Boyne7   1371--   42.005.29
Brown3   0260--   -8.67

Malahide Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
C Shoebridgec Saddique b Bauer4      
N Boyneb Wootton1      
Z Kellyb Bauer0      
R Gallagherlbw b Saddique16      
R Weirb Bauer0      
G Kirwanc Duggan b Bauer4      
R McGeehanc Bauer b Bilal3      
R Brownb Bilal26      
O Taylorb Saddique0      
+W Richardsonc Coleman b Bauer12      
*SS Smithnot out1      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Boyne), 2-4 (Kelly), 3-9 (Shoebridge), 4-10 (Weir), 5-16 (Kirwan), 6-37 (McGeehan), 7-40 (Gallagher), 8-40 (Taylor), 9-78 (Brown), 10-83 (Richardson, 27.3 ov)
Cork County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bauer7.31135--   9.001.73
Wootton6   2131--   36.002.17
Saddique7   1282--   21.004.00
Bilal7   1212--   21.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive