Bangladesh Under-17s v Bengal Under-17s
Bengal Under-17s in Bangladesh 2013
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna on 19th April 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-17s won by 3 wickets
UmpiresMuzahiduzzaman, Sohrab Hossain
ScorersAshraful Alam, Moniruzzaman
Reserve UmpireSaiful Islam
Man of the MatchAS Pan

Bangladesh Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Monayem Shariarb Seth1822282-81.82
Imtiaz Ahmedc and b Seth1213203-92.31
Adnan Islamb Ghosh5162953182.26
Abdullah Al Saifc Pan b Paul48641003-75.00
Mohammad Ashifrun out (Bose)124--50.00
+Shakhir Hossainc Bose b Chakraborty2040582-50.00
*Sifat Mimc Bose b Chakraborty51218--41.67
Nahid Hasanb Ghosh2030392-66.67
Samiul Hossainc and b Arif Ansari31318--23.08
Mohammad Santub Ghosh1116132-68.75
Ashiqul Islamnot out022--0.00
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)26
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Imtiaz Ahmed, 4.6 ov), 2-32 (Monayem Shariar, 6.2 ov), 3-141 (Adnan Islam, 25.1 ov), 4-142 (Mohammad Ashif, 26.1 ov), 5-148 (Abdullah Al Saif, 28.2 ov), 6-157 (Sifat Mim, 32 ov), 7-195 (Shakhir Hossain, 39.3 ov), 8-196 (Nahid Hasan, 41.3 ov), 9-211 (Samiul Hossain, 44.4 ov), 10-215 (Mohammad Santu, 45.4 ov)
Bengal Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Seth8   04026-24.005.00
Arikta Das3   0210---7.00
Chakraborty9   14022227.004.44
Arif Ansari8   02911-48.003.62
Paul8   0411--48.005.12

Bengal Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Daslbw b Ashiqul Islam621281-28.57
KZ Saifirun out (Abdullah Al Saif)013--0.00
AH Boseb Nahid Hasan1910--11.11
Ayush Dasc Samiul Hossain b Sifat Mim53731026172.60
*+AS Panc Nahid Hasan b Ashiqul Islam76931557181.72
M Arif Ansarirun out (Imtiaz Ahmed)66647681103.12
AA Chakrabortyrun out (Adnan Islam)3512--60.00
KK Sethnot out4761-57.14
S Paulnot out033--0.00
Arikta Dasdid not bat      
SS Ghoshdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 7 w)9
Total(7 wickets, 45.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Saifi, 0.3 ov), 2-4 (Bose, 2.6 ov), 3-10 (SS Das, 5.4 ov), 4-116 (Ayush Das, 25.6 ov), 5-197 (Pan, 41.5 ov), 6-214 (Arif Ansari, 43.6 ov), 7-214 (Chakraborty, 44.3 ov)
Bangladesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nahid Hasan7   22314-42.003.29
Ashiqul Islam10   05621-30.005.60
Monayem Shariar3   01701--5.67
Samiul Hossain4   0250---6.25
Sifat Mim9   13711-54.004.11
Mohammad Santu9.40530-2-5.48
Mohammad Ashif3   070---2.33

--> A Das 50 in 72 balls with 6 fours and 1 six
--> AS Pan 50 in 50 balls with 5 fours and 1 six
--> M Arif Ansari 50 in 56 balls with 5 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive