Cannanore Under-16s Women v Kozhikode Under-16s Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Under-16 Tournament 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueSt Mary's College Ground, Sulthan Bathery on 13th April 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCannanore Under-16s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCannanore Under-16s Women won by 179 runs
PointsCannanore Under-16s Women 4; Kozhikode Under-16s Women 0

Cannanore Under-16s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NK Drishnanot out5845857-128.89
PK Shababnalbw b Meera4027308-148.15
A Akshayab K Amrutha91494918-185.71
M Raginot out012--0.00
P Sourabhyadid not bat      
J Malavikadid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 27 w)33
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Shababna, 7.4 ov), 2-220 (Akshaya, 19.5 ov)
Kozhikode Under-16s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M Aleena4   03701--9.25
Joshina4   051061-12.75
Anju4   043091-10.75
Meera4   04211-24.0010.50
K Amrutha4   04517-24.0011.25

Kozhikode Under-16s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Aleenab Drishna088--0.00
S Manjub Akshaya21413--14.29
+CK Maneeshab Akshaya077--0.00
*R Ashab Drishna1427281-51.85
PM Joshinab Akshaya11413--7.14
M Aleenab Sourabhya189--12.50
S Meerarun out (Drishna)166--16.67
T Juniyanot out41011--40.00
TV Amruthab Drishna087--0.00
K Amruthab Drishna067--0.00
K Anjurun out (Akshaya)168--16.67
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 17 w)19
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (J Aleena, 3.5 ov), 2-10 (Manju, 5.3 ov), 3-10 (Maneesha, 5.5 ov), 4-20 (Joshina, 9.4 ov), 5-28 (M Aleena, 12.3 ov), 6-31 (Meera, 14 ov), 7-41 (Asha, 16.1 ov), 8-41 (TV Amrutha, 16.2 ov), 9-41 (K Amrutha, 16.5 ov), 10-43 (Anju, 18.5 ov)
Cannanore Under-16s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shababna3   140---1.33
Ragi4   0808--2.00
Akshaya4   0931-8.002.25
Sourabhya2   0812-12.004.00
Malavika2   060---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive