Wayanad Under-16s Women v Malappuram Under-16s Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Under-16 Tournament 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueSt Mary's College Ground, Sulthan Bathery on 12th April 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalappuram Under-16s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWayanad Under-16s Women won by 151 runs
PointsWayanad Under-16s Women 4; Malappuram Under-16s Women 0

Wayanad Under-16s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Mishab Arya Krishnan058--0.00
MS Sruthinot out41631053-65.08
*+M Maninot out975310617-183.02
KC Ajithadid not bat      
VR Manjudid not bat      
M Darshanadid not bat      
MS Sofimoldid not bat      
PK Sabeenadid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 nb, 37 w)51
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 20 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Misha, 1.2 ov)
Malappuram Under-16s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arya Krishnan4   03919-24.009.75
Amitha4   1130---3.25
Aiswarya4   050011--12.50
Shimla3   03007--10.00
Linumol3   02202--7.33
Shilpa2   02501--12.50

Malappuram Under-16s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Amithac Mani b Ajitha022--0.00
+P Aiswaryab Manju016--0.00
*P Arya Krishnanc Sabeena b Misha746681-15.22
AC Janyab Manju081--0.00
PR Shilpab Darshana610121-60.00
K Roshithab Mani935351-25.71
C Shimlanot out0919--0.00
M Linumolnot out095--0.00
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(16 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Amitha, 0.2 ov), 2-0 (Aiswarya, 1.1 ov), 3-0 (Janya, 2.6 ov), 4-13 (Shilpa, 4.4 ov), 5-33 (Roshitha, 14.5 ov), 6-38 (Arya Krishnan, 19.1 ov)
Wayanad Under-16s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ajitha2   151--12.002.50
Manju4   1925-12.002.25
Darshana3   01014-18.003.33
Sofimol2   0403--2.00
Sabeena4   2402--1.00
Mani4   1611-24.001.50
Misha1   101--6.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive