Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 7th April 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by 2 runs
PointsSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 2; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 0
UmpiresNadeem Iqbal, Raweed Khan
RefereeKhatib Rizwan

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hafeezc Zohaib Khan b Junaid Nadir4578776-57.69
Taufeeq Umarrun out (Babar Azam)67751256-89.33
Azhar Alic Babar Azam b Junaid Nadir891021447-87.25
Umar Akmalc Babar Azam b Zohaib Khan127102-171.43
*Misbah-ul-Haqb Mohammad Khalil232832-182.14
Khurram Shehzadnot out56415433136.59
Imran Khalidnot out111--100.00
+Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Bilawal Bhattidid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-83, 2-148, 3-163, 4-205, 5-305
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Iftikhar Anjum8   0420---5.25
Mohammad Khalil10   08015160.008.00
Junaid Nadir7   05628121.008.00
Hussain Talat3   0160---5.33
Zohaib Khan10   04911-60.004.90
Saeed Ajmal10   05301--5.30
Babar Azam2   0140---7.00

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sharjeel Khanc Imran Ali b Bilawal Bhatti61569823108.93
Hussain Talatc Mohammad Rizwan b Bilawal Bhatti5258637289.66
Babar Azamc Taufeeq Umar b Asad Ali50621144-80.65
Haris Sohailb Asad Ali998914652111.24
Shahid Yousufc Khurram Shehzad b Bilawal Bhatti61633--37.50
Zohaib Khannot out23203911115.00
+Shakeel Ansarrun out (Umar Akmal)134--33.33
Junaid Nadirnot out012--0.00
Iftikhar Anjumdid not bat      
*Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-96, 2-123, 3-234, 4-274, 5-309, 6-310
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Hafeez10   2330---3.30
Asad Ali10   16122130.006.10
Imran Ali10   078043-7.80
Khurram Shehzad7   0440---6.29
Bilawal Bhatti10   07133120.007.10
Imran Khalid3   02001--6.67

--> Taufeeq Umar passed 4500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 60
--> Haris Sohail passed his previous highest score of 75 in ListA matches
--> Bilawal Bhatti reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive