Woodhouse Grange v Bates Cottages
npower Village Cup 2010 (Sixth Round)
VenueWoodhouse Grange Cricket Club Ground, Sutton upon Derwent on 4th July 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBates Cottages won the toss and decided to field
ResultWoodhouse Grange won by 260 runs
UmpiresIJ Dixon, I Oliver
ScorersN Baston, D Farmer

Woodhouse Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Beanc Bailey b Dennis12491 181136.26
NG Hadfieldnot out145132 14-109.85
AJ Biltonc Bailey b S Fenwick06 --0.00
JM Ruddnot out1513 1-115.38
PL Grewerdid not bat      
*SD Burdettdid not bat      
TS Quinndid not bat      
+MN Burdettdid not bat      
CJ Suddabydid not bat      
DA Suddabydid not bat      
TS Youngdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 25 w)34
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-253 (Bean), 2-261 (Bilton)
Bates Cottages bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood9   06702--7.44
Baston9   045062-5.00
Telford7   06308--9.00
Dennis9   07216-54.008.00
S Fenwick6   06413-36.0010.67

Bates Cottages inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Doyleb Quinn02 --0.00
*P Bastonc Hadfield b Grewer1339 1-33.33
M Allanc MN Burdett b DA Suddaby2134 4-61.76
+S Fenwickc Quinn b Grewer26 --33.33
C Woodc Bean b Grewer03 --0.00
W Gibsonb Grewer412 --33.33
M Baileyrun out14 --25.00
C Fenwickc Bean b CJ Suddaby122 --4.55
N Allannot out1132 2-34.38
M Telfordc SD Burdett b Quinn04 --0.00
G Dennisc Young b CJ Suddaby15 --20.00
Extras(4 w)4
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Doyle), 2-31 (Baston), 3-33 (S Fenwick), 4-33 (Wood), 5-37 (M Allan), 6-38 (Bailey), 7-42 (Gibson), 8-50 (C Fenwick), 9-53 (Telford), 10-58 (Dennis, 27.2 ov)
Woodhouse Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quinn5   0232--15.004.60
SD Burdett4   150---1.25
DA Suddaby9   31512-54.001.67
Grewer5   1134--7.502.60
CJ Suddaby4.22222-13.000.46





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive