Burneside v Shireshead and Forton
npower Village Cup 2009 (Group 8 Final)
VenueEllergreen Park, Burneside on 14th June 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurneside won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurneside won by 4 wickets

Shireshead and Forton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Twinamec Brennan b Wilson45     
T Jacquesrun out (Cooper)36     
*P Yateslbw b Wilson0     
R Jacquesb Airey22     
R Charlesb Wilson20     
P Olivernot out16     
D Jackc Oates b Stewart1     
M Armstrongc Cooper b Airey7     
M Parknot out0     
+S Clarksondid not bat      
P Savagedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Burneside bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dixon4   0160--
Oates9   3290--
Airey9   2302--
Wilson9   1273--
Stewart9   1461--

Burneside inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Cooperc Yates b T Jacques24     
M Oatesc and b Jack17     
D Battynot out70     
+G Bakerc Charles b Oliver5     
R Shepherdrun out13     
P Wilsonrun out0     
R Stewartc Clarkson b Savage3     
C Dixonnot out11     
J Brennandid not bat      
B Leacockdid not bat      
S Aireydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 9 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 37.3 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Shireshead and Forton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Savage7   0361--
T Jacques8   0391--
Park9   1200--
Oliver6   2181--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive