Pakistan v West Indies
Wills Sharjah Trophy 1991/92
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 17th October 1991 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indies won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Indies won by 1 wicket
PointsPakistan 0; West Indies 2
UmpiresBC Cooray, PW Vidanagamage
Man of the MatchRB Richardson

Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rameez Rajac Logie b Patterson49101 4-48.51
Sajid Alic Dujon b Ambrose1122 1-50.00
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Hooper926 --34.62
Saleem Malikb Hooper12 --50.00
Javed Miandadb Simmons4778 1-60.26
*Imran Khanc Logie b Patterson1117 --64.71
Wasim Akramrun out1618 --88.89
+Moin Khanc Hooper b Bishop1814 3-128.57
Mushtaq Ahmedlbw b Ambrose46 --66.67
Waqar Younisb Bishop911 --81.82
Aaqib Javednot out16 --16.67
Extras(15 lb, 7 nb, 17 w)39
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Sajid Ali), 2-53 (Ijaz Ahmed), 3-58 (Saleem Malik), 4-132 (Rameez Raja), 5-150 (Javed Miandad), 6-171 (Imran Khan), 7-185 (Wasim Akram), 8-199 (Mushtaq Ahmed), 9-212 (Waqar Younis), 10-215 (Moin Khan)
West Indies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ambrose9   1332--27.003.67
Patterson10   0482--30.004.80
Hooper10   0332--30.003.30
Benjamin9   0380---4.22
Simmons1   081--6.008.00

West Indies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PV Simmonsrun out1425 2-56.00
CB Lambertc Moin Khan b Wasim Akram06 --0.00
*RB Richardsonnot out106142 10-74.65
BC Larac Moin Khan b Waqar Younis514 1-35.71
AL Logiec Moin Khan b Waqar Younis117 2-157.14
CL Hooperrun out2330 1-76.67
+PJL Dujonc Moin Khan b Imran Khan1525 --60.00
WKM Benjaminlbw b Waqar Younis12 --50.00
CEL Ambroselbw b Imran Khan13 --33.33
IR Bishoplbw b Waqar Younis1934 1-55.88
BP Pattersonnot out13 --33.33
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)21
Total(9 wickets, 47.3 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Lambert), 2-38 (Simmons), 3-49 (Lara), 4-70 (Logie), 5-121 (Hooper), 6-152 (Dujon), 7-157 (Benjamin), 8-158 (Ambrose), 9-203 (Bishop)
Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wasim Akram8.31371--51.004.35
Aaqib Javed10   2320---3.20
Waqar Younis9   0484--13.505.33
Mushtaq Ahmed10   0540---5.40
Imran Khan10   0382--30.003.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive