Hampshire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 (South West Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, Southampton on 22nd July 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsHampshire Second XI 2; Glamorgan Second XI 0
UmpiresWR Jones, KB Nicholson

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Jamesc Flint b Turner64      
MJ Cannb Thursfield8      
DL Hempst Parks b Udal60      
I Smithc and b Thursfield13      
J Bishoprun out19      
S Kirnonrun out0      
*J Derricknot out32      
+ML Robertsc Thursfield b Bovill6      
SJ Dennisst Parks b Flint19      
M Daviesnot out1      
DJ Fosterdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-110, 3-140, 4-163, 5-168, 6-170, 7-182, 8-230
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bovill11   1401--
Thursfield11   0712--
Turner11   0331--
Udal11   2351--
Flint11   0451--

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Middletonc Davies b Foster106      
RSM Morrisc Davies b Cann30      
RMF Coxc Roberts b Kirnon29      
JR Woodb Kirnon24      
*+RJ Parksnot out8      
SD Udalrun out9      
JS Laneynot out7      
IJ Turnerdid not bat      
MJ Thursfielddid not bat      
JNB Bovilldid not bat      
DPJ Flintdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 53 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-106, 2-153, 3-200, 4-202, 5-218
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dennis10   0430--
Foster8   0511--
Davies11   2350--
Derrick3   0170--
Cann11   2311--
Kirnon10   0472--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive