Glamorgan Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 (South West Zone)
VenuePanteg House, Griffithstown on 15th July 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 28 runs
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 0; Hampshire Second XI 2
UmpiresT Blight, JE Owen

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RMF Coxc Roberts b Dale25      
TC Middletonc Roberts b Davies79      
KD Jamesst Roberts b Cann5      
JR Woodc James b Croft10      
JR Aylingc Derrick b Cann30      
+AN Aymesc Roberts b Dale2      
SD Udalc Roberts b Dale3      
MJ Thursfieldb Dennis19      
IJ Turnernot out32      
KJ Shinec Roberts b Dennis0      
DPJ Flintb Dennis0      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 55 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-71, 3-96, 4-150, 5-153, 6-160, 7-161, 8-214, 9-214, 10-214 (55 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dennis10   0293--
Kirnon3   0200--
Dale11   2323--
Croft11   0281--
Cann11   0592--
Davies7   0221--
Derrick2   0200--

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Jamesc Aymes b Shine11      
MJ Cannc Aymes b Shine11      
A Dalerun out59      
PA Cotteyc Aymes b Udal31      
I Smithc and b Flint6      
+ML Robertsc Udal b Flint0      
RDB Croftc Udal b Flint25      
*J Derrickb Thursfield12      
S Kirnonc Flint b Turner4      
M Daviesb Thursfield5      
SJ Dennisnot out1      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-31, 3-86, 4-103, 5-105, 6-152, 7-166, 8-170, 9-185, 10-186 (50.5 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shine7   0242--
Udal9   0341--
Ayling3   0130--
Flint11   3303--
Turner10   0461--

--> SJ Dennis took a hat-trick in the Hampshire Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive