Worcestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 (South West Zone)
VenueWar Memorial Ground, Amblecote on 9th July 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 49 runs
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 0; Glamorgan Second XI 2
UmpiresVA Holder, GG Parry

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Jamesc Tolley b Slater74     
MJ Cannc Williamson b Herzberg50     
I Smithc Bevins b Haynes34     
A Dalec Williamson b Haynes3     
PA Cotteylbw b Haynes66     
RDB Croftc Williamson b Haynes41     
S Kirnonnot out6     
*J Derricknot out6     
DL Hempdid not bat      
+ML Robertsdid not bat      
SJ Dennisdid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 9 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-101, 2-156, 3-163, 4-206, 5-288, 6-288
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tolley11   2450--
Eyers11   1560--
Slater11   0631--
Herzberg11   1561--
Haynes11   0694--

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CM Tolleyb Croft42     
GJ Lordst Roberts b Cottey45     
DA Leatherdalec Cann b Croft1     
GR Hayneslbw b Croft40     
GJPB Williamsonb Cann0     
+SR Bevinsc Roberts b Croft20     
S Herzbergb Dale33     
SR Froggattc Cann b Cottey4     
CJ Eyersnot out45     
JG Slaternot out9     
*MS Scottdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-62, 3-115, 4-116, 5-147, 6-154, 7-167, 8-216
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dennis5   0220--
Kirnon6   0300--
Croft11   0464--
Cann11   1251--
Cottey10   0572--
Dale7   0421--
Smith4   0160--
Hemp1   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive