Sussex Second XI v Kent Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 (South East Zone)
VenueThe Saffrons, Eastbourne on 7th May 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsSussex Second XI 0; Kent Second XI 2
UmpiresPJM Butters, BJ Farr
ScorersCF Coultate, FT Ketley

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Lenhamb Westrop29     
AR Cornfordc Hinks b Penn5     
R Hanleyc Kersey b Llong28     
CC Remyc Hinks b Llong11     
RG Bickellc Kersey b Hinks34     
TBM de Leederun out17     
K Newellc Myers b Dobson4     
JW Deanc Kersey b Westrop0     
+JN Smithc Penn b Hinks9     
AMA Aduheneb Westrop3     
PW Threlfallnot out3     
Extras(7 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-44, 3-70, 4-93, 5-114, 6-130, 7-132, 8-143, 9-146, 10-151 (49.5 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Penn8   3121--
Wren11   4260--
Llong11   0442--
Dobson9   0381--
Hinks2   122--

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SG Hinksnot out94     
MC Dobsonlbw b Aduhene2     
NJ Llongnot out55     
DJM Kelleherdid not bat      
C Penndid not bat      
J Creeddid not bat      
+GJ Kerseydid not bat      
GD Myersdid not bat      
SC Willisdid not bat      
TN Wrendid not bat      
PA Westropdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 37.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aduhene11   1341--
de Leede3   01201-
Dean7   2320--
Cornford6   1240--
Newell5   0250--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive