Cumbria Under-15s Women v Northumberland Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2013 (Development Group 1)
VenueNunwick Oval, Great Salkeld on 24th May 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthumberland Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCumbria Under-15s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsCumbria Under-15s Women 4; Northumberland Under-15s Women 0
UmpiresD Beebe, M Smith
ScorersP Telford, V Veal

Northumberland Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
EG Wallbankb Cowper5     
*BG Vealc Earl b Robson3     
SC Brunskillc Earl b Cowper0     
K Dixonc Hewitson b Earl1     
RA Telferc and b Robson0     
E Wardb Lewis7     
M Petersb Earl0     
B Blenkironc Robson b Lewis1     
T Burnettb Earl1     
S Richardsonb Lewis0     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 nb, 14 w)23
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Wallbank), 2-10 (Brunskill), 3-10 (Veal), 4-10 (Telfer), 5-31 (Dixon), 6-31 (Ward), 7-37 (Peters), 8-41 (Blenkiron), 9-41 (Richardson, 19.5 ov)
Cumbria Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Robson6   015241   18.002.50
Cowper6   332--   18.000.50
Smith1   0404-   -4.00
Earl3.5143--   7.671.04
Lewis3   0836-   6.002.67

Cumbria Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
S Smithb Brunskill3     
K Robsonc Ward b Brunskill10     
ER Winterb Brunskill1     
KJ Hewitsonnot out3     
*SP Earlnot out6     
HB Cowperdid not bat      
S Hughesdid not bat      
A Curwendid not bat      
MM Johnstondid not bat      
+ER Telforddid not bat      
M Lewisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 14 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 18.4 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Smith), 2-21 (Robson), 3-23 (Winter)
Northumberland Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ward6   170--   -1.17
Brunskill6   1163--   12.002.67
Telfer3.4160--   -1.64
Peters2   090--   -4.50
Blenkiron1   020--   -2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive