Yorkshire Under-13s Women v Shropshire Under-13s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-13 County Competition 2013 (Performance Group 1)
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 12th July 2013 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Under-13s Women won by 10 wickets
PointsYorkshire Under-13s Women 4; Shropshire Under-13s Women 0

Shropshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*L Jonesb Hill8     
M Homeb Glen21     
KM Greenc Perrin b Iqra Hussain30     
ER Furnivalb Morley5     
C Pritchardb Glen0     
A Jonesb Osborne6     
+C Sandersc Taylor b Smith7     
A Heathb Osborne0     
E Blocksidgeb Iqra Hussain0     
C Trubshawnot out0     
E Coffeyb Smith0     
M Pickendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 25 w)32
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-49, 3-68, 4-74, 5-90, 6-90, 7-94, 8-94, 9-108, 10-109 (30.5 ov)
Yorkshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Iqra Hussain5   1122--15.002.40
Osborne7   1352--21.005.00
Hill5   1141--30.002.80
Darlow3   0110---3.67
Glen5   1222--15.004.40
Morley5   0121--30.002.40

Yorkshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HM Poulternot out51     
*A Morleynot out26     
E Woodheaddid not bat      
E Perrindid not bat      
A Glendid not bat      
A Darlowdid not bat      
Iqra Hussaindid not bat      
E Smithdid not bat      
R Hilldid not bat      
C Fairbankdid not bat      
+G Taylordid not bat      
J Osbornedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 28 w)34
Total(no wicket, 16.4 overs)111
Shropshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green2   0150---7.50
Home4   1200---5.00
Heath4   0200---5.00
L Jones3   0250---8.33
Pritchard2   0160---8.00
Picken1   080---8.00
A Jones0.4040---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive