Yorkshire Under-13s Women v Derbyshire Under-13s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-13 County Competition 2013 (Performance Group 1)
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 26th July 2013 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Under-13s Women won by 35 runs
PointsYorkshire Under-13s Women 4; Derbyshire Under-13s Women 0

Yorkshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Mandersb Cheatle18     
*A Darlowc Barton b Barlow11     
E Perrinb Cheatle21     
I Hussainnot out31     
M Holtb Cheatle0     
R Hillc Heath b Beresford4     
A Glennot out24     
L Blanddid not bat      
J Osbornedid not bat      
M Betheldid not bat      
+A Morleydid not bat      
HM Poulterdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-39, 3-72, 4-72, 5-83
Derbyshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Keable6   1180--
Imam7   0280--
Barlow7   1171--
Fletcher3   1140--
Cheatle5   1143--
Barton3   0200--
Beresford2   0181--
Bacon2   050--

Derbyshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ER Cheatlec Bland b Hill20     
*H Baconrun out (Bland)19     
S Dohertyb Hill1     
+BAM Heathc Poulter b Manders27     
L Lymnst +Poulter b Hill1     
H Maycockb Morley2     
P Beresfordb Darlow6     
A Keableb Manders0     
G Bartonc Poulter b Holt3     
O Fletcherc and b Glen1     
G Barlownot out2     
M Imamdid not bat      
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-42, 3-47, 4-49, 5-76, 6-83, 7-88, 8-90, 9-92, 10-103 (33.2 ov)
Yorkshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Osborne4   0210--
Bethel5   0150--
Hussain4   080--
Hill3   143--
Manders5   2162--
Bland4   0190--
Morley2   081--
Darlow2   151--
Holt3   211--
Perrin1   030--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Yorkshire Under-13s Women innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Derbyshire Under-13s Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive