Metropolitan Police Women v Riverside Women
Other matches in England 1949
VenueMetropolitan Police Sports Ground, Chigwell on 16th June 1949 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRiverside Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn

Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EC Pikeb Derwin52  4- 
KDV Reichwaldst Barker b Blowen48  3- 
F Digbyrun out2     
J Baggallaynot out8  1- 
A Milligandid not bat      
JM Luckdid not bat      
DM Fortdid not bat      
D Huntdid not bat      
J Robinsondid not bat      
H Hegartydid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b)2
Total(3 wickets, declared, 21.5 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Metropolitan Police Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morgan4   0270--
Derwin7   0271--

Metropolitan Police Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kingrun out6     
Nobleb Baggallay0     
Blowenb Baggallay6     
Barkerb Hegarty17     
Sidellb Fort7     
Davisb Fort1     
Derwinb Robinson1     
Coxc Robinson b Baggallay0     
Hoveynot out0     
Dartnellnot out0     
Morgandid not bat      
Extras(5 b)5
Total(8 wickets, 19 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baggallay6   193--
Hegarty4   151--
Fort4   092--
Robinson5   0151--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive