Portsmouth and Southsea v St Cross Symondians Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2013
VenueSt James Hospital Ground, Milton on 31st August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPortsmouth and Southsea won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Cross Symondians Second XI won by 1 wicket
PointsPortsmouth and Southsea 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); St Cross Symondians Second XI 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresT May, DNG Peck
ScorersT Player, I Power

Portsmouth and Southsea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Dugganb Charman2     
J Daviesc Charman b Whitman25     
M Benfieldb Whitman44     
L Russellb Whitman9     
A Greenc and b Fay28     
A Fletcherb Foyle32     
S Shahidst Haycock b Foyle3     
O Perrinb Bowden44     
+T Benfieldst Haycock b Foyle32     
*D Tillernot out3     
D Chisholmlbw b Foyle1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)15
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Duggan), 2-74 (Davies), 3-89 (M Benfield), 4-90 (Russell), 5-125 (Green), 6-141 (Shahid), 7-168 (Fletcher), 8-226 (T Benfield), 9-236 (Perrin), 10-238 (Chisholm, 49.5 ov)
St Cross Symondians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aldridge9   1620--
Charman6   2191--
Whitman9   4323--
Fay10   0441--
Bowden6   1421--

St Cross Symondians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AC Whitmanlbw b Perrin25     
T Foyleb Fletcher9     
K Neaveb Fletcher1     
James Jenkinsb Fletcher17     
+F Haycockc Russell b Perrin0     
J Brookeb Fletcher11     
K Lockwoodlbw b Tiller15     
CN Bowdenb Fletcher8     
TA Faynot out54     
J Aldridgelbw b Tiller17     
S Charmannot out46     
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 18 w)38
Total(9 wickets, 42.1 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Foyle), 2-48 (Neave), 3-49 (Whitman), 4-53 (Haycock), 5-75 (Brooke), 6-91 (James Jenkins), 7-99 (Bowden), 8-122 (Lockwood), 9-158 (Aldridge)
Portsmouth and Southsea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Perrin10   0712--
Fletcher10   2415--
Tiller10   2382--
Chisholm7   0480--
M Benfield5.10290--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive