Basingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI v Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2013
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 3rd August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPortsmouth won by 6 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Portsmouth 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Halfacre, K Williams
ScorersA Faithwaite, C Vinn

Basingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LH Nursec Jones b Whitecross87 2- 
RM Vinnc Hammond b Whitecross44 1- 
AR Gilesc Hammond b Curwood1947 3- 
S Buckseyc and b Dawson1428 1- 
+GD Rouseb Dawson1028 2- 
A Darmodyb Dawson29 -- 
S Trinderc Whitecross b Duffield2042 3- 
KD Harshamc Dawson b Duffield2544 4- 
*CJ Chandlerst Hammond b A Marston4542 51 
KS Harrisst Hammond b Jemildar3239 41 
D Kingnot out12 -- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Vinn), 2-14 (Nurse), 3-55 (Giles), 4-55 (Bucksey), 5-62 (Darmody), 6-72 (Rouse), 7-115 (Trinder), 8-124 (Harsham), 9-196 (Harris), 10-198 (Chandler, 50 ov)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Duffield10   046262
Whitecross10   03923-
Curwood10   2301--
Dawson10   22232-
A Marston8   0391--
Jemildar2   0181--

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Curwoodc Harris b Bucksey6769 13- 
J Mitchellc Darmody b Chandler15 -- 
L Duffieldc Chandler b Bucksey7975 122 
R Jonesnot out2940 4- 
F Jemildarc Vinn b Bucksey66 -1 
J Marstonnot out1313 2- 
N Wyattdid not bat      
+A Hammonddid not bat      
J Whitecrossdid not bat      
A Marstondid not bat      
V Dawsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 34.4 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Mitchell), 2-117 (Curwood), 3-160 (Duffield), 4-174 (Jemildar)
Basingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler10   2411-1
Harsham5   12301-
Harris5   0400--
Bucksey8   04231-
Trinder2   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive