Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Havant Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2013
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 29th June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHavant Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHavant Second XI won by 225 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 1 (Bowling 1); Havant Second XI 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Green, J Legg
ScorersS Jones (Havant Second XI), C Vinn (Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI)

Havant Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Mattisonlbw b King20     
+S Loatnot out118     
*A Galliersc Darmody b Chandler140     
HJM Hoveyb Harsham10     
G Ransleynot out32     
G Burnsdid not bat      
P Loatdid not bat      
J Sladedid not bat      
P Haywarddid not bat      
C Wadedid not bat      
T Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)336
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Mattison), 2-278 (Galliers), 3-290 (Hovey)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler10   149111
King10   07715-
Harsham10   07211-
Harris10   13601-
Bucksey3   02601-
Rouse5   0560--
AS Neal2   0150--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D McCormackc and b Hayward3     
S Buckseyrun out (Wade)9     
GD Rousec Hovey b Hayward30     
RM Vinnnot out33     
+B Nealc Ransley b Hayward1     
A Darmodyb Wade0     
AS Nealc Jackson b P Loat8     
KD Harshamc Hovey b P Loat0     
*CJ Chandlerc Jackson b P Loat6     
D Kingc Hovey b P Loat0     
KS Harrisabsent
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 12 w)21
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (McCormack), 2-31 (Bucksey), 3-65 (Rouse), 4-71 (B Neal), 5-75 (Darmody), 6-86 (AS Neal), 7-94 (Harsham), 8-104 (Chandler), 9-111 (King, 29.2 ov)
Havant Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayward10   3423--
Slade5   1110--
P Loat9.21234--
Wade5   1261--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive