Bournemouth Second XI v St Cross Symondians Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2013
VenueChapel Gate, Bournemouth on 8th June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBournemouth Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Cross Symondians Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsBournemouth Second XI 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); St Cross Symondians Second XI 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Gough, C Selous
ScorersS Aldridge (St Cross Symondians Second XI), P Sykes (Bournemouth Second XI)

Bournemouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Collinslbw b Mitchell1017 1- 
G Andersonlbw b Whitman97144 12- 
+LW Matthewsb Mitchell46 1- 
S Urankerc Whitman b Mitchell78108 11- 
D Pearceb Aldridge99 1- 
R Hawkeslbw b Mitchell02 -- 
A Singhc Boote b Aldridge1812 11 
RNW Packrun out (Aldridge)01 -- 
M Rutlandnot out00 -- 
J Biddlenot out11 -- 
*RVJ Coombsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Collins), 2-20 (Matthews), 3-189 (Uranker), 4-195 (Anderson), 5-196 (Hawkes), 6-220 (Pearce), 7-220 (Pack), 8-222 (Singh)
St Cross Symondians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mitchell10   1414--
Aldridge10   24421-
Tayyab Farooq10   23603-
Fryer10   24501-
Whitman10   0561--

St Cross Symondians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+F Haycockc Singh b Coombs4490 31 
C Rosec Collins b Rutland4453 7- 
*AC Whitmanc and b Pack1933 -1 
C Marlownot out5358 4- 
J Brookerun out (Pearce)4137 12 
R Booteb Singh01 -- 
A Fidgennot out05 -- 
J Aldridgedid not bat      
S Fryerdid not bat      
S Mitchelldid not bat      
Tayyab Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 14 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 46.1 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Rose), 2-105 (Whitman), 3-135 (Haycock), 4-204 (Brooke), 5-205 (Boote)
Bournemouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hawkes8   12902-
Pack10   13911-
Rutland7   04911-
Coombs10   0371--
Uranker2   01901-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive