Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v St Cross Symondians Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2013
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 25th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); St Cross Symondians Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Carpenter, C Jolley
ScorersT Player (St Cross Symondians Second XI), C Vinn (Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI)

St Cross Symondians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AC Whitmanc and b Harsham31     
+F Haycockc RM Vinn b Matthew0     
K Neavec Rouse b Bucksey6     
S Berrymanc Neal b Rouse19     
C Marlownot out53     
C Rosec Nurse b Dique3     
M Haworthrun out (Dique)2     
T Faynot out26     
S Mitchelldid not bat      
S Fryerdid not bat      
Tayyab Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Haycock), 2-45 (Neave), 3-45 (Whitman), 4-89 (Berryman), 5-92 (Rose), 6-96 (Haworth)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Vinn7   12102-
Matthew6   02312-
Harsham10   03311-
Bucksey10   32014-
Rouse9   02411-
Dique8   03512-

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnc Neave b Fay3264 7- 
AR Gileslbw b Mitchell1233 2- 
S Buckseyb Fay2244 3- 
*LH Nursec Fay b Tayyab Farooq810 2- 
GD Rousenot out4530 52 
G Diquec Tayyab Farooq b Whitman1644 2- 
S Trindernot out77 1- 
+B Nealdid not bat      
N Matthewdid not bat      
KD Harshamdid not bat      
M Vinndid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 17 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 39 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Giles), 2-80 (RM Vinn), 3-92 (Bucksey), 4-92 (Nurse), 5-142 (Dique)
St Cross Symondians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haworth7   0140--
Mitchell8   0411--
Fryer4   0140--
Fay6   2342--
Tayyab Farooq9   1311--
Whitman5   1251--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive