Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Fair Oak
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2013
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 11th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFair Oak won by 33 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Fair Oak 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresG Burgess, R Harvey
ScorersJ Scutts (Fair Oak), C Vinn (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Fair Oak inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Stewartc McCormack b Chandler68 1- 
T Hockenhulllbw b Harris57108 6- 
+A Bassb Vinn04 -- 
S Freemantleb Harsham5671 62 
R Bulloughlbw b Harris1217 2- 
M Burrellrun out (Giles)2436 1- 
*R Oxleyc Giles b Harris35 -- 
R Featherstonerun out (Rouse)3634 21 
J Salmonb Bucksey01 -- 
J Featherstonenot out1817 1- 
A Mashdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Stewart), 2-9 (Bass), 3-127 (Freemantle), 4-137 (Hockenhull), 5-156 (Bullough), 6-160 (Oxley), 7-193 (Burrell), 8-193 (Salmon), 9-233 (R Featherstone, 50 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler10   0341--
Vinn10   1281--
Harris10   0483--
Harsham10   0561--
Nurse1   070--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D McCormacklbw b Mash5     
+GD Rousec Stewart b Mash24     
AR Gileslbw b Mash12     
LH Nursec Bass b Mash0     
S Buckseyc Hockenhull b Mash0     
S Trinderc and b Bullough40     
A Fultonb Mash16     
KD Harshamb Oxley52     
*CJ Chandlerc Oxley b Salmon5     
KS Harrisnot out24     
M Vinnb Oxley1     
Extras(2 b, 19 w)21
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (McCormack), 2-52 (Rouse), 3-54 (Nurse), 4-55 (Bucksey), 5-56 (Giles), 6-76 (Fulton), 7-144 (Trinder), 8-154 (Chandler), 9-196 (Harsham), 10-200 (Vinn, 46.3 ov)
Fair Oak bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mash10   0446--
J Featherstone8   0340--
Freemantle8   3110--
Stewart4   0260--
Salmon8   0431--
Bullough7   0371--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive