Basingstoke and North Hampshire v Totton and Eling Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2013
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 8th June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hampshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hampshire won by 9 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hampshire 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Totton and Eling Second XI 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresR Bannister, C Jolley
ScorersJ Ford (Basingstoke and North Hampshire), S Rides (Totton and Eling Second XI)

Basingstoke and North Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Froudc Miller b Peruzi1138 -- 
M Rizwanc Moore b Azeem Hamid3936 81 
*DJ Coombslbw b Holloway2834 6- 
DA Nursec [unknown] b Azeem Hamid921 1- 
CJ Williamsonnot out4986 8- 
GEJ Chafferb Dibden615 1- 
MD Jameslbw b Azeem Hamid02 -- 
MD Thankachanrun out (?)5956 8- 
+LP Bengenot out118 1- 
RI Connordid not bat      
D Pistoriusdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 28 w)36
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Froud), 2-51 (Rizwan), 3-93 (Nurse), 4-102 (Coombs), 5-110 (Chaffer), 6-115 (James), 7-226 (Thankachan)
Totton and Eling Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Peruzi7   2291--
Rides8   0310--
Azeem Hamid10   1373--
Holloway9   0501--
Dibden9   3351--
J Metcalfe7   0590--

Totton and Eling Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Metcalferun out (Froud)12     
Azeem Hamidc Thankachan b Pistorius62     
*J Metcalfec Benge b Pistorius35     
RR Dibdenc Chaffer b Coombs15     
C Hollowayc Rizwan b Thankachan19     
N Jenkinc Chaffer b Coombs24     
H Peruzirun out (Coombs)1     
+Z Millernot out45     
L Mooneyrun out (James)12     
E Moorenot out0     
D Ridesdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (S Metcalfe), 2-89 (Azeem Hamid), 3-136 (J Metcalfe), 4-139 (Dibden), 5-175 (Holloway), 6-180 (Peruzi), 7-188 (Jenkin), 8-238 (Mooney)
Basingstoke and North Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James10   42301-
Connor10   148014
Thankachan10   04913-
Pistorius10   1372--
Coombs10   0772--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive