Buckinghamshire Over-60s v Northamptonshire Over-60s
Spitfire National Over-60s Championship 2013 (Central Group)
VenueOne Pin Lane, Farnham Common on 21st May 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Over-60s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Over-60s won by 7 wickets
PointsBuckinghamshire Over-60s 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Northamptonshire Over-60s 22
UmpiresT Finch, P Gibbins
ScorersS Finch (Northamptonshire Over-60s), J Goodman (Buckinghamshire Over-60s)

Buckinghamshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA De Cairesb Robinson1836 3- 
D Brookerretired hurt734 1- 
SG Lynchlbw b SJ Edwards530 -- 
G Nelsonlbw b SJ Edwards2853 1- 
I Rogersb SJ Edwards615 1- 
*J Pothecaryst Boddington b SJ Edwards414 -- 
B Shipleyc Boddington b Jenkins07 -- 
A Smithlbw b Swann1239 1- 
K Heffermannot out1728 -- 
+L Warrst Boddington b Swann1512 3- 
C Lowedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 17 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (De Caires), 2-51 (Lynch), 3-60 (Rogers), 4-71 (Pothecary), 5-72 (Shipley), 6-88 (Nelson), 7-112 (Smith), 8-132 (Warr, 45 ov)
Northamptonshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robinson9   22114-
Ingham9   12401-
Swann9   03822-
SJ Edwards9   31043-
Jenkins5   0121--
Ward4   02407-

Northamptonshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Joneslbw b Smith2554 2- 
A Edwardsc Pothecary b Lowe824 1- 
R Swannnot out7069 8- 
B Curtislbw b Hefferman815 1- 
+R Boddingtonnot out1223 2- 
*SJ Edwardsdid not bat      
DJ Inghamdid not bat      
J Jenkinsdid not bat      
M Allendid not bat      
G Robinsondid not bat      
D Warddid not bat      
Extras(10 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 31 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (A Edwards), 2-61 (Jones), 3-102 (Curtis)
Buckinghamshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lowe9   3171--
Smith9   03212-
Hefferman8   03811-
Shipley3   02806-
Nelson2   01801-

--> D Brooker retired hurt in the Buckinghamshire Over-60s innings having scored 7 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive