Pakistan Television v Sayid Paper
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueMirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur on 24th, 25th April 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Television won by 9 wickets
UmpiresIslam Khan, Naushad Khan
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 193/5 (44 overs)

Sayid Paper first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Buttc Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Abbas22     
Waqas Saleemc Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Abbas19     
Umar Siddiqb Mohammad Abbas4     
Rana Adnanb Mohammad Abbas0     
Asif Alib Hamza Nadeem1     
Jahandad Khanb Nasrullah Khan20     
Fahim Ashrafc Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Abbas2     
Salman Alic Imad Wasim b Mohammad Abbas25     
+Maqbool Ahmedc Rizwan Ahmed b Mohammad Abbas2     
*Emmad Alic Imad Wasim b Nasrullah Khan4     
Naseer Akramnot out8     
Extras(8 b, 1 nb)9
Total(all out, 34 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-36, 3-42, 4-49, 5-55, 6-69, 7-89, 8-92, 9-103, 10-116 (34 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasrullah Khan6   1352- 
Mohammad Abbas17   5517- 
Hamza Nadeem11   5221- 

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedc Asif Ali b Fahim Ashraf40     
Asadullah Sumarilbw b Fahim Ashraf10     
Nawaz Ahmedb Salman Ali51     
Rizwan Ahmedb Naseer Akram39     
Akbar Badshahb Naseer Akram6     
*Imad Wasimc Waqas Saleem b Naseer Akram106     
+Naeem Anjumlbw b Naseer Akram21     
Usman Ashrafc Rana Adnan b Salman Ali26     
Hamza Nadeemc Rana Adnan b Salman Ali4     
Mohammad Abbasb Naseer Akram0     
Nasrullah Khannot out7     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 74.2 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-65, 3-134, 4-151, 5-152, 6-236, 7-291, 8-295, 9-296, 10-325 (74.2 ov)
Sayid Paper bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmad Ali7   0460  
Naseer Akram29.231255  
Fahim Ashraf16   2682  
Salman Ali21   3653  
Umar Siddiq1   0130  

Sayid Paper second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Buttb Nasrullah Khan9     
Waqas Saleemc Hamza Nadeem b Mohammad Abbas5     
Umar Siddiqlbw b Nasrullah Khan8     
Rana Adnanlbw b Imad Wasim31     
Asif Alic Akbar Badshah b Mohammad Abbas90     
Salman Alic Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Abbas32     
Jahandad Khanc Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Abbas7     
+Maqbool Ahmedc Rizwan Ahmed b Mohammad Abbas2     
Fahim Ashrafb Raheel Majeed23     
Naseer Akramc Hamza Nadeem b Mohammad Abbas5     
*Emmad Alinot out17     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-24, 3-25, 4-113, 5-166, 6-184, 7-186, 8-195, 9-205, 10-241 (28.3 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasrullah Khan8   0562  
Mohammad Abbas11   0756  
Hamza Nadeem4   0420  
Imad Wasim3   0281  
Nawaz Ahmed1   0140  
Raheel Majeed1.30181  

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asadullah Sumarinot out9     
Usman Ashraflbw b Jahandad Khan12     
Nawaz Ahmednot out5     
Hamza Nadeemdid not bat      
Raheel Majeeddid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
*Imad Wasimdid not bat      
Akbar Badshahdid not bat      
Nasrullah Khandid not bat      
Rizwan Ahmeddid not bat      
+Naeem Anjumdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 7 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Usman Ashraf)
Sayid Paper bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram3   150  
Fahim Ashraf1   0130  
Jahandad Khan2   0101  
Rana Adnan1   060  

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive