Grange Second XI v Holy Cross Academicals
East of Scotland Cricket Association Division One 2013
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 20th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGrange Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGrange Second XI won by 105 runs

Grange Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Collisterc Bonfield b McMonagle29     
*AR Pillaic Trewartha b Ellis83     
TB Solec Mazher b Russell52     
HR Edwardsc Ellis b Bonfield50     
GC Holmesnot out59     
+MD Angelinic Pickering b Bonfield5     
CB Solenot out23     
CS Tresidderdid not bat      
BR Kaczynskidid not bat      
GM Allandid not bat      
D Weirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 4 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)315
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Holy Cross Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bonfield10   2522 -30.005.20
Javed9   0680 --7.56
McMonagle6   0431 -36.007.17
Trewartha6   0440 --7.33
Russell9   1521 -54.005.78
Ellis10   0491 -60.004.90

Holy Cross Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Ellisb CB Sole1     
R Javedc and b CB Sole38     
SM Bonfieldc Tresidder b Collister63     
O Mazherst Angelini b Collister42     
A Robertsonc Kaczynski b Pillai30     
N Shazadc Pillai b Collister0     
D Russellrun out (Pillai)1     
T Jordanlbw b Collister0     
+S Pickeringnot out23     
*G Trewarthanot out1     
D McMonagledid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Grange Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
CB Sole7   1362- 21.005.14
Tresidder6   2320- -5.33
TB Sole8   0280- -3.50
Weir10   3250- -2.50
Collister10   2334- 15.003.30
Allan6   1290- -4.83
Pillai3   0191- 18.006.33

--> Bowling in the Grange Second XI innings adds 3 runs over
--> Bowling in the Holy Cross Academicals innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive