Dunfermline v Murrayfield-DAFS
East of Scotland Cricket Association Division One 2013
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 1st June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMurrayfield-DAFS won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMurrayfield-DAFS won by 170 runs

Murrayfield-DAFS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Jafferyrun out (Azeem)16     
F Muhammedst Lee b Azeem34     
A Mohammedlbw b Amir0     
+L Hayesc Singh b Norman49     
M Gaddamlbw b Shahzad26     
J Zarkoobc Amir b Shahzad9     
R Sorrellb Shahzad46     
F Rossrun out (Sharif)12     
T Zarkoobc Sharif b Singh9     
*N Yellandnot out11     
T Wheelerb Amir0     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 21 w)33
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Jaffery), 2-34 (Mohammed), 3-69 (Muhammed), 4-111 (Gaddam), 5-142 (J Zarkoob), 6-180 (Hayes), 7-197 (Ross), 8-208 (T Zarkoob), 9-244 (Sorrell), 10-245 (Wheeler, 48.2 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Norman10   1421 -60.004.20
Azeem10   1321 -60.003.20
Amir8.21502 -25.006.00
Sharif10   0410 --4.10
Shahzad6   0423 -12.007.00
Hussain1   030 --3.00
Singh3   0231 -18.007.67

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Shahzadb Mohammed4     
A Amirb Mohammed11     
+S Leeb Sorrell6     
*A Sharifc Mohammed b Muhammed34     
M Azeemb Sorrell0     
V Singhlbw b Wheeler12     
M Rasheedc Gaddam b Wheeler0     
P Hussainc Hayes b Wheeler0     
T Gibsonrun out (Hayes)1     
PR Normannot out0     
U Munirabsent
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Shahzad), 2-24 (Amir), 3-28 (Lee), 4-32 (Azeem), 5-65 (Singh), 6-65 (Rasheed), 7-68 (Hussain), 8-75 (Gibson), 9-75 (Sharif, 29.3 ov)
Murrayfield-DAFS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed8   3152  24.001.88
T Zarkoob6   2150  -2.50
Sorrell4   2122  12.003.00
Wheeler7   0253  14.003.57
Muhammed4.3061  27.001.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive