Progressive Youths v Westbury
New York and Metropolitan District Cricket League Challenge Cup 2012 (Semi-Final)
VenueCanarsie Park, Brooklyn on 9th September 2012 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossProgressive Youths won the toss and decided to field
ResultWestbury won by 25 runs
UmpiresM Ebanks, A Green

Westbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Baughb George4183130--49.40
D Thomasb Alexis2213--100.00
B Bartleyc Henry b Miller91937--47.37
D Fergusonc [unknown] b Cole1316271-81.25
D Campbellc [unknown] b Elliot121825-166.67
J Thomasrun out121114-1109.09
H Porterb George172242--77.27
C Lewisc [unknown] b George121421--85.71
*B McLieshb George9681-150.00
L St Louisb George185--12.50
C Gaylenot out257--40.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)15
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-21, 3-44, 4-46, 5-94, 6-104, 7-118, 8-138, 9-141, 10-145 (34.3 ov)
Progressive Youths bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alexis4   251--24.001.25
Powell6   0210---3.50
Miller7   0251--42.003.57
Cole5   0241--30.004.80
Elliot6   0311--36.005.17

Progressive Youths inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Morandlbw b McLiesh21  1- 
M Powelllbw b St Louis2611--33.33
*K Georgec Porter b Lewis72727--25.93
K Rowec [unknown] b McLiesh28  21 
J Sylvesterc [unknown] b McLiesh4     
+T Henryc [unknown] b Bartley4     
L Rattrayc [unknown] b J Thomas23     
M Alexisc [unknown] b D Thomas1     
C Elliotb D Thomas1     
M Colenot out10  1- 
M Millerb J Thomas1     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Powell), 2-22 (George), 3-54 (Morand), 4-60 (Sylvester), 5-72 (Henry), 6-86 (Rowe), 7-92 (Alexis), 8-99 (Elliot), 9-110 (Rattray), 10-120 (Miller, 33.5 ov)
Westbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
St Louis7   0161--42.002.29
Gayle3   0130---4.33
Lewis3   0101--18.003.33
Bartley7   0281--42.004.00
McLiesh7   0253--14.003.57
D Thomas5   1192--15.003.80
J Thomas1.5042--5.502.18

--> Bowling in the Westbury innings adds 3 runs under
--> Progressive Youths innings batting adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive