Pioneer v New Hope
New York and Metropolitan District Cricket League Round Robin 2012
VenueGateway Park, Spring Creek on 8th July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Hope won the toss and decided to field
ResultNew Hope won by 4 wickets
PointsPioneer 0; New Hope 5
UmpiresW Ricketts, L Thomas

Pioneer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Baric [unknown] b Forrester4  1- 
A Ramnarinec [unknown] b Forrester14  2- 
*C Masonb Forrester9  1- 
M Sarrabob Holness12     
F Mendoncarun out3     
E Wilsonc [unknown] b Anglin0     
T Marshallst Campbell b Brooks3     
G Grahamb Holness1     
C Millwood bc [unknown] b Ferguson35  5- 
D Bourneb Malcolm6     
B Paquettienot out5     
Extras(5 nb, 22 w)27
Total(all out, 28 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Bari), 2-31 (Mason), 3-42 (Ramnarine), 4-46 (Mendonca), 5-46 (Wilson), 6-57 (Sarrabo), 7-59 (Graham), 8-74 (Marshall), 9-88 (Bourne), 10-119 (Millwood b, 28 ov)
New Hope bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anglin6   1231--36.003.83
Forrester5   0293--10.005.80
Holness5   1112--15.002.20
Brooks6   3141--36.002.33
Malcolm3   0181--18.006.00
Ferguson2   0201--12.0010.00
Frith1   070---7.00

New Hope inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Paynec Bourne b Mendonca18     
A Campbellb Mendonca8     
AJ Salmonb Mendonca0     
D Holnessb Millwood b0     
N Malcolmrun out23     
D Forresterc Paquettie b Bari10     
R Gibsonnot out32     
M Brooksnot out15     
K Frithdid not bat      
I Anglindid not bat      
S Fergusondid not bat      
Extras(14 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 27.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Campbell), 2-27 (Salmon), 3-34 (Payne), 4-36 (Holness), 5-50 (Forrester), 6-82 (Malcolm)
Pioneer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mendonca6   0313--12.005.17
Millwood b6   1191--36.003.17
Bari6   1181--36.003.00
Wilson2   090---4.50
Bourne5   0160---3.20
Marshall2   0190---9.50

--> Bowling in the Pioneer innings adds 3 runs over
--> Bowling in the New Hope innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive