Lions United v Staten Island Cricket Club
New York and Metropolitan District Cricket League Round Robin 2012
VenueCanarsie Park, Brooklyn on 1st July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultStaten Island Cricket Club won by 54 runs
PointsLions United 0; Staten Island Cricket Club 5

Staten Island Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Choudharyc [unknown] b Wiseman2     
+P Nandavandamc [unknown] b Wiseman18     
A Syedc [unknown] b Wiseman12     
B Rampersaudc [unknown] b Saul34  1- 
H Rehmanretired hurt69  43 
*S Sackroolarnot out20  3- 
S Alic [unknown] b Saul18  2- 
G Shangienot out2     
S Waghdid not bat      
S Sackroolardid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)27
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-36, 3-46, 4-162, 5-200
Lions United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saul6   0382--18.006.33
Wiseman7   0343--14.004.86
Waysome6   0220---3.67
Busjith6   0230---3.83
Henry4   0310---7.75
Hart6   0470---7.83

Lions United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Alist Nandavandam b Choudhary32     
K Scottc [unknown] b Syed48     
C Wisemanc [unknown] b Syed6     
D Hartlbw b Choudhary16     
K Busjithlbw b Syed1     
M Coomansinghst Nandavandam b Choudhary0     
G Waitec [unknown] b Syed7     
O Henryb Choudhary3     
B Saulc [unknown] b S Sackroolar4     
D Dufub Ali4     
D Waysomenot out13     
Extras(3 b, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 30 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-93, 3-100, 4-108, 5-112, 6-114, 7-124, 8-124, 9-140, 10-148 (30 ov)
Staten Island Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shangie5   1130---2.60
S Sackroolar5   0161--30.003.20
Ali3   0211--18.007.00
Wagh3   0220---7.33
Choudhary7   0264--10.503.71
Syed7   1354--10.505.00

--> The match was reduced to 35 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Lions United innings adds 12 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive