Halesowen Second XI v Smethwick Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2013
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 15th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSmethwick Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSmethwick Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsHalesowen Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Smethwick Second XI 20
UmpiresA Middleton, P Oliver

Halesowen Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Senerathc Hasnain b Salim28     
T Williamsc Shaikh b Salim20     
R Clearyb Deepak14     
R Beaumontc Usman Mateen b Salim4     
J Windsorc Aftab b Deepak11     
M Hutchinsonc Kooner b Deepak2     
E Rhodesb Mubarik8     
*+J Moretonc Rashid b Mubarik12     
J Woodhouseb Mubarik10     
M Jeavonsnot out0     
A Farrarc Tanvir Shah b Mubarik0     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 29 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-129 (29 ov)
Smethwick Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salim9   0423--
Rashid3   0150--
Aftab5   1200--
Deepak6   1243--
Mubarik6   1204--

Smethwick Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hasnainc [unknown] b Rhodes1  -- 
*Kamran Zamannot out61  8- 
H Koonerc [unknown] b Woodhouse31  31 
T Mubarikc [unknown] b Beaumont13  1- 
Usman Mateenlbw b Rhodes0  -- 
I Shaikhb Rhodes0  -- 
+Tanvir Shahlbw b Rhodes0  -- 
A Rashidnot out6  -- 
T Salimdid not bat      
D Deepakdid not bat      
A Aftabdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 8 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 28.4 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Halesowen Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jeavons8   2250--
Senerath2   0150--
Woodhouse3   0211--
Farrar2   0100--
Beaumont4   0111--
Cleary2   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Halesowen Second XI innings adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive