Halesowen Second XI v Brockhampton Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2013
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 18th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrockhampton Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrockhampton Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsHalesowen Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Brockhampton Second XI 20
UmpiresA Brown, M Greenfield

Halesowen Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+SJ Bakerc [unknown] b Harrhy26     
T Williamsc [unknown] b Harrhy16     
JJ Tromanslbw b Blanchard19     
C Tromansc [unknown] b Blanchard16     
N Senerathc [unknown] b Harrhy57     
RM Coxrun out21     
J Moretonnot out14     
E Rhodesc [unknown] b McIlroy3     
G Hillnot out1     
C Jonesdid not bat      
D Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 7 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Brockhampton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hope10   3200---2.00
McIlroy10   1471--60.004.70
Harrhy10   0363--20.003.60
Blanchard10   4162--30.001.60
G Mokler8   0530---6.62
Porter2   0160---8.00

Brockhampton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Baileyc C Tromans b Rhodes11     
M Porterc [unknown] b Senerath68     
*G Harrhyc Moreton b Hill32     
S Charlesc Baker b Senerath16     
J Broadbridgeb Cox7     
+D Moklernot out27     
R Priceb Cox1     
J Blanchardc Williams b Cox7     
JP McIlroynot out10     
D Hopedid not bat      
G Moklerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 3 w)16
Total(7 wickets, 46.4 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Halesowen Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rhodes10   3191--60.001.90
Jones10   2420---4.20
Patel6   0280---4.67
Hill6   0421--36.007.00
Senerath5   1172--15.003.40

--> Bowling in the Halesowen Second XI innings adds 8 runs over
--> Bowling in the Brockhampton Second XI innings adds 6 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive