Halesowen Second XI v Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2013
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 27th April 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStratford-upon-Avon Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHalesowen Second XI won by 6 runs (Factored run rate)
PointsHalesowen Second XI 20; Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], M Perkins

Halesowen Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Tromansb Jolly24     
J Windsorlbw b Jolly7     
T Williamsb Smart14     
N Senerathlbw b Smart4     
SJ Bakerc Pigott b Mohammed27     
G Hillc and b Pigott7     
M Faulknerb Pigott10     
A Hawkernot out31     
C Jonesc Bishop b Mohyuddin0     
*+J Moretonnot out72     
D Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 33 w)46
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jolly10   0292--30.002.90
Lythall8   0530---6.62
Smart10   0222--30.002.20
Pigott10   0522--30.005.20
Mohammed6   0321--36.005.33
Mohyuddin4   0171--24.004.25
Bishop2   0310---15.50

Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Josephc Moreton b Jones1     
A Marneyc Moreton b Jones24     
R Sykeslbw b Jones2     
T Smartnot out108     
G Mohyuddinb Jones4     
+J Harcourtc Tromans b Jones0     
S Bishopb Jones8     
B Pigottnot out73     
I Lythalldid not bat      
HA Mohammeddid not bat      
*H Jollydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)16
Total(6 wickets, 48 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Halesowen Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hill9   1360---4.00
Jones10   1336--10.003.30
Senerath9   0390---4.33
Faulkner10   0540---5.40
Hawker8   0480---6.00
Patel2   0170---8.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive