Barnt Green Second XI v Walsall Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueCherry Hill Road, Barnt Green on 31st August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnt Green Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarnt Green Second XI won by 18 runs
PointsBarnt Green Second XI 20; Walsall Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Rogers, M Ward

Barnt Green Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Hallc Maher b Moore8     
W Bakerb Warren74     
D Lambc Moore b Warren12     
R Nagrac Ram b Plant76     
ZH Shahidc Qadoos Rashid b Warren0     
R Wigleyc Plant b Bowker5     
S Moncriefferun out (Warren)11     
L Rogersc Green b Dembedza4     
+MT Gallac Ram b Plant3     
J Eastc Plant b Ram12     
*M Craytonnot out7     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-218 (47.2 ov)
Walsall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore9   1291--54.003.22
Bowker10   1461--60.004.60
Warren10   2363--20.003.60
Dembedza4   0331--24.008.25
Green4   0130---3.25
Plant3   1102--9.003.33

Walsall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Maherc Crayton b Rogers37     
S Sidhuc Baker b Shahid29     
S Plantc Baker b Rogers8     
J Warrenst Galla b Nagra33     
+M Greenc Crayton b Shahid14     
Mateen Khanc Moncrieffe b Nagra27     
*Qadoos Rashidc Shahid b Nagra10     
D Bowkerc and b Hall4     
J Ramnot out14     
J Moorenot out13     
L Dembedzadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Barnt Green Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
East6   1200---3.33
Wigley5   0130---2.60
Shahid10   3352--30.003.50
Rogers10   1522--30.005.20
Nagra10   1383--20.003.80
Hall9   0321--54.003.56

--> Bowling in the Barnt Green Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive