Barnt Green Second XI v Wolverhampton Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueCherry Hill Road, Barnt Green on 10th August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWolverhampton Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarnt Green Second XI won by 99 runs
PointsBarnt Green Second XI 24; Wolverhampton Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresG Perry, G Woollatt

Barnt Green Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Hallc and b Patel35     
W Bakerc [unknown] b D Quiney24     
KW Reesc Amritpal Singh b Patel5     
RS Nagranot out108     
UnsureAlbw b Amritpal Singh15     
+B Dudleyb D Quiney19     
O Buttsrun out2     
A Jonesb Patel15     
*M Craytondid not bat      
J Eastdid not bat      
S Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)22
Total(7 wickets, declared, 48 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Wolverhampton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Quiney14   2582--
Hennessey6   0370--
Patel13   3593--
Amritpal Singh8   2311--
T Quiney3   0250--
Turner4   0270--

Wolverhampton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Vaidyalbw b Hall21     
Amritpal Singhst Dudley b Hall36     
UnsureBc Dudley b Butts27     
J Turnerc Baker b Hall10     
UnsureCc East b Butts1     
T Quineyc Dudley b East18     
UnsureDc Hall b Butts0     
D Quineyb Jones9     
M Patelc Jackson b Nagra5     
UnsureElbw b Nagra0     
A Hennesseynot out0     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-146 (48.1 ov)
Barnt Green Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson5   2280--
Hall15   2443--
Butts9   3243--
Jones7   4101--
Nagra4   252--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Barnt Green Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Wolverhampton Second XI innings adds 7 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive