Barnt Green Second XI v Harborne Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueCherry Hill Road, Barnt Green on 13th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnt Green Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarnt Green Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsBarnt Green Second XI 20; Harborne Second XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresG Perry, A Wild

Harborne Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Powellc Powell b East16      
H Clinton-Bakerc Powell b East3      
J Cliffordlbw b Lamb11      
J Moretonc Nagra b Dunn36      
A Kirkpatrickc Nagra b East0      
G Easterc Baker b Moncrieffe6      
JA Dyernot out30      
+A Jonesc Lamb b Nagra33      
Imran Khanb Dunn3      
*AMJ Lyttlec Cullen b Rees1      
Y Shahnot out12      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Barnt Green Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
East10   6193--
Lamb8   1301--
Dunn15   1502--
Moncrieffe8   3121--
Nagra8   0401--
Rees2   081--

Barnt Green Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Cullenc Lyttle b Shah2      
M Powellc Moreton b Imran Khan7      
D Lambnot out108      
RS Nagrac Lyttle b Dyer13      
KW Reesc Imran Khan b Moreton23      
+W Bakernot out2      
M Garrettdid not bat      
L Moncrieffedid not bat      
*M Craytondid not bat      
J Eastdid not bat      
B Dunndid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 25 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Harborne Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan6   0331--
Shah2   0191--
Dyer8   2531--
Lyttle7   0340--
Moreton2   0261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Harborne Second XI innings add to 51
--> Bowling in the Harborne Second XI innings adds 5 runs over
--> Bowling in the Barnt Green Second XI innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive