Barnt Green Second XI v Himley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueCherry Hill Road, Barnt Green on 29th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHimley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHimley Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsBarnt Green Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Himley Second XI 20

Barnt Green Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Garrettc Wright b Day5  -- 
M Meredithc Wright b Arvinder Bhogal3  -- 
KW Reesc Arvinder Bhogal b Arunveer Bhogal25  2- 
R Nagrac Brown b Arunveer Bhogal45  52 
+M Powellc Mackelworth b Abbs0  -- 
W Bakerc Thomas b Wall19  2- 
O Buttsb Wall12  -- 
L Rogersc Wright b Day27  -- 
*M Craytonc and b Day5  -- 
J Eastc Arvinder Bhogal b Day8  1- 
B Dunnnot out4  -- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 49 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Meredith), 2-12 (Garrett), 3-83 (Nagra), 4-84 (Powell), 5-84 (Rees), 6-107 (Butts), 7-126 (Baker), 8-149 (Crayton), 9-151 (Rogers), 10-164 (East, 49 ov)
Himley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Day11   4404--
Arvinder Bhogal10   23011-
Arunveer Bhogal6   12821-
Abbs6   1231--
Wall8   4102--
Thomas5   02001-
Durman3   0601-

Himley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Mhlangab East10  2- 
D Durmanc Crayton b Dunn20  3- 
*O Wrightc Meredith b East20  4- 
A Dayc and b Nagra43  31 
Arunveer Bhogalc East b Nagra24  2- 
R Brownb Rees25  -1 
+C Mackelworthst Powell b Nagra8  -- 
E Thomasnot out5  1- 
T Wallrun out1  -- 
Arvinder Bhogalnot out0  -- 
J Abbsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 6 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 50.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-44, 3-67, 4-111, 5-136, 6-160, 7-163, 8-164
Barnt Green Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
East9   1252--
Butts4   12102-
Dunn15   1381--
Rogers9   12802-
Rees6   02511-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive