Barnt Green Second XI v Old Hill Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueCherry Hill Road, Barnt Green on 8th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnt Green Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Hill Second XI won by 155 runs
PointsBarnt Green Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Old Hill Second XI 24
UmpiresH Burley, G Perry

Old Hill Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AL Hillsc Powell b Shahid38     
A Elsworthc Dunn b Rogers49     
T Genderslbw b Dunn43     
M Tromanslbw b Rogers0     
+J Danielsc Cooper b Nagra53     
Izmah Khanst Powell b Nagra18     
B Mohammedb Nagra8     
Humais Buttb Nagra18     
M Jefferyb Nagra12     
O Lewisnot out0     
*Mohammed Javaiddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 11 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Barnt Green Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neale6   0320--
Baker5   1250--
Rogers9   1462--
Shahid8   0521--
Dunn10   0531--
Nagra12   0425--

Barnt Green Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Cullenc Lewis b Humais Butt2     
L Rogersb Lewis6     
ZH Shahidlbw b Lewis0     
RS Nagrac Mohammed Javaid b Humais Butt11     
+M Powellc B Mohammed b Lewis9     
W Bakerc Daniels b Humais Butt0     
J Cooperc Elsworth b Humais Butt0     
*M Craytonnot out33     
N Garrettb Lewis11     
B Dunnb Jeffery0     
W Nealec B Mohammed b Mohammed Javaid11     
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)23
Total(all out, 32.2 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-106 (32.2 ov)
Old Hill Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humais Butt10   1294--
Lewis10   2244--
B Mohammed5   270--
Jeffery4   1121--
Hills2   0140--
Mohammed Javaid1.2081--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive