West Indies United v Wycombe House
Bertie Joel Cup 2013 (First Round)
VenueOld Addeyans Sports Ground, Blackheath on 23rd May 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWycombe House won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indies United won by 6 wickets
Umpires[unknown], P Taylor
ScorerCA Hunte

Wycombe House inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Patellbw b Powell14  2- 
A Sehmilbw b Brooks4  -- 
DA Pererab Grossett63  7- 
D Sehmic Douglas b Powell1  -- 
*J Sehmic Douglas b Morgan15  1- 
B Chaudryb Grossett3  -- 
M Harrisc Grossett b Brooks6  -- 
MV Shaikhb Brooks4  -- 
A Lotiab Brooks0  -- 
B Cullenlbw b Brooks0  -- 
D Thambynot out0  -- 
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 20 w)37
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (A Sehmi), 2-41 (Patel), 3-50 (D Sehmi), 4-121 (J Sehmi), 5-124 (Chaudry), 6-126 (Perera), 7-140 (Shaikh), 8-140 (Lotia), 9-140 (Cullen), 10-147 (Harris, 34.2 ov)
West Indies United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morgan6   03318-36.005.50
Powell7   1162--21.002.29
Ramsey7   03002--4.29
Douglas3   022031-7.33
Grossett5   01721315.003.40

West Indies United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tariq Hussainc A Sehmi b Shaikh8  1- 
D Grossettlbw b Perera44  5- 
W Morganc Cullen b Lotia59  55 
H Powellnot out20  21 
M Elliottc and b Thamby8  1- 
*J Douglasnot out0  -- 
G McLeandid not bat      
C Ramseydid not bat      
P Brooksdid not bat      
J Chanadid not bat      
+M Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 6 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 24.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Tariq Hussain), 2-105 (Grossett), 3-125 (Morgan), 4-143 (Elliott)
Wycombe House bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaikh5   02011-30.004.00
Thamby5   0241-130.004.80
Chaudry3   02603--8.67
D Sehmi3.202501--7.50
Perera4   0201--24.005.00
Harris2   0100---5.00
Lotia2   02211112.0011.00

--> Bowling in the Wycombe House innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive