Billingshurst v Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching
Sussex Cricket League Division Three West 2011
VenueThe Woodworm at Jubilee Fields, Billingshurst on 20th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBillingshurst won by 3 wickets
PointsBillingshurst 30 (Bowling 10); Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching 9 (Batting 6, Bowling 3)

Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Leerun out (Jefferies)7     
+M Askewc Erasmus b Weston66     
D Bazleyc Loxley b Erasmus6     
Sajid Khanlbw b Jefferies14     
J Askewc and b Barr7     
S Mellorst Sainsbury b Williams16     
A Midhalbw b Weston10     
A Greignot out20     
*D Riveb Jefferies18     
D Clarkest Sainsbury b Williams1     
R Buddc Loxley b Jefferies4     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 53 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Lee), 2-30 (Bazley), 3-57 (Sajid Khan), 4-69 (J Askew), 5-100 (Mellor), 6-129 (Midha), 7-134 (M Askew), 8-163 (Rive), 9-167 (Clarke), 10-174 (Budd, 53 ov)
Billingshurst bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Erasmus9   1251--
Barr10   1311--
Jefferies10   4373--
Williams15   0522--
Weston9   2272--

Billingshurst inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Strattonlbw b Rive0     
T Westonc M Askew b Budd15     
P Burroughslbw b Budd13     
*M Burroughsst M Askew b J Askew73     
T Loxleyc Greig b Midha26     
R Bownb J Askew12     
A Jefferiesb Budd12     
P Erasmusnot out12     
A Barrnot out0     
+C Sainsburydid not bat      
B Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 9 nb)16
Total(7 wickets, 36.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Stratton), 2-25 (P Burroughs), 3-42 (Weston), 4-99 (Loxley), 5-127 (Bown), 6-157 (M Burroughs), 7-173 (Jefferies)
Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rive7   2271--
Budd8   1393--
Midha8   0471--
Lee2   0130--
J Askew8.14232--
Sajid Khan3   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive