Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching v Steyning
Sussex Cricket League Division Three West 2011
VenueThe Sportsfield, Littlehampton on 30th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLittlehampton, Clapham and Patching won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSteyning won by 4 wickets
PointsLittlehampton, Clapham and Patching 11 (Batting 8, Bowling 3); Steyning 28 (Bowling 8)
UmpiresS Oakley, A Shipley
ScorerS Broxham

Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Askewc Johnson b Grant4  -- 
G Souchc Sewell b Johnson15  3- 
T Leeb Nguyen44  6- 
C Heberleinc Isaacs b Grant24  6- 
D Bazleyc Lamb b Isaacs15  3- 
A Midhab Isaacs0  -- 
+M Askewc Jones b Isaacs38  9- 
S Mellornot out11  -- 
A Mohsinb Nguyen7  -1 
*D Riveb Nguyen6  1- 
R Buddnot out0  -- 
Extras(8 b, 10 lb, 2 nb)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 53 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Souch), 2-24 (J Askew), 3-50 (Heberlein), 4-74 (Bazley), 5-78 (Midha), 6-151 (M Askew), 7-162 (Lee), 8-172 (Mohsin), 9-184 (Rive)
Steyning bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grant11   4452-1
Johnson7   0341--
Nguyen14   6213--
Isaacs19   7513-1
Lamb2   0150--

Steyning inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Jonesc Heberlein b Budd0  -- 
C Mcphersonc Budd b J Askew54  10- 
G Huntb Mohsin51  9- 
+M Sewellc Heberlein b Mohsin0  -- 
L Mottersheadc Rive b Midha27  5- 
*EN Lambnot out22  2- 
S Grantc J Askew b Midha12  2- 
S Burfiendnot out11  2- 
A Isaacsdid not bat      
M Nguyendid not bat      
J Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 nb)11
Total(6 wickets, 44.1 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jones), 2-97 (Mcpherson), 3-97 (Sewell), 4-121 (Hunt), 5-150 (Mottershead), 6-171 (Grant)
Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Budd7   0371-3
Lee3   1260--
Rive4   0220--
Mohsin8   1312-2
J Askew15   4451--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 53 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive